Apple “Scary Fast” Event Confirmed & More Feedback

Android 15 Talkback Updates

Steven and Shaun kick things off by discussing the upcoming Apple Event titled “Scary Fast,” scheduled for Monday 30th October at 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET/1 a.m. GMT.

The episode also features an engaging segment where Steven and Shaun delve into listener feedback. Among the topics discussed is a question posed about the merit of debating one device over another, along with listener Eleanor’s preference for her Lady G over her Lady A.

A more profound discussion unfolds as the topic transitions to the experience of blindness, exploring its merits for some individuals. Liz shares her thoughts in a heartfelt message, while a sweet birthday wish for listener Craig is delivered courtesy of his wife Ruth.

Wrapping up the episode, a whimsical inquiry from Brianne sparks laughter as she questions if Double Tap has transitioned into a show about knitting, suggesting playful new names like Double Knot or Double Stitch for the show.

Share this article: